Spoonflower!

I was going to sit down and write a whole post about the Triangle Modern Quilt Guild’s recent trip to Spoonflower…but it would seem that our fearless leader, Jenny, already did one! Since I’m one of those “work smarter, not harder” people (and my pictures were taken on my cell phone rather than a real camera) here’s a link to Jenny’s post!

P.S. I’m in the third picture (short girl, long dress, very interested!)

P.P.S. You should be jealous-it was one of the coolest things I’ve ever seen. Like, fo’real.

About Joanna

I married the "one who got away" and try to remember how lucky I am each and every day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Spoonflower!

  1. Pingback: April and May Bee blocks! | Homemade Pineapple Marshmallows's Blog

  2. terriaw says:

    Looks like a fun day! How lucky to get a tour of Spoonflower’s facilities and hear about their printing process.

  3. Wow! Fun! I would SO love to visit there!

Comments are closed.