Six of one, half a dozen of the other…

I hate sinus medication that keeps me awake at night. Instead of sleeping soundly with my husband on our fantabulous TempurPedic I’m out here on the couch surfing the web.  Oddly enough, I’m not nearly as angry as I should be.

I found a fun video here, that makes me think I can try to quilt my next project without going to a class. (HAH-we’ll see.)

I found fun fabrics here that are going to keep me entertained this weekend.

I even figured out (somewhat) how to change the look of my own blog.

So I came out about even. Problem is-I’m going to be the MEANEST grouch EVER tomorrow at school. Sorry kids!

About Joanna

I married the "one who got away" and try to remember how lucky I am each and every day.
This entry was posted in General Happiness, Late Nights, Totally Random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.