Triangle Modern Quilt Guild

I admit it. I’m a bit of a computer junkie. I love internet shopping. I love blogs (imagine that). I love digital pictures. I love it all. So the other day I was surfing around from blog to blog looking for-I actually can’t remember what exactly what I was looking for but I found something I wanted.

Alissa at Handmade by Alissa is trying to help connect people across the country to get  Modern Quilt Guilds started. AND THERE IS ONE IN THE TRIANGLE! Now, I’m totally new to this whole thing and I haven’t the foggiest idea what I’d bring to the party except for a dose of comedy but I’m STOKED about it!

Kat has even started a group for us. We’ll be starting to meet in February, so come, it’ll be fun!

About Joanna

I married the "one who got away" and try to remember how lucky I am each and every day.
This entry was posted in General Happiness, quilts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.