Jealous?

I feel like a real quilter. Not because I am, mind you, I’m still very much the novice. However, I did get one of these babies in the mail from Pink Chalk Fabrics. She’s still got 10 left, go get them before they’re all gone!

I got one!

Oh yes. All 221 colors in all of their glory. No more guessing. WOO HOO. Also, my toasty toes under a hand knitted blanket from my mom at the bottom. I thought NC was supposed to be warm! I’m ready for all this cold weather to go back to the north where it belongs!

Anyway, on to the Mendocino quilt!

About Joanna

I married the "one who got away" and try to remember how lucky I am each and every day.
This entry was posted in fabric, General Happiness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jealous?

  1. terriaw says:

    Are there really 221 colors on these charts?! Wow, I had no idea. It really is a big, beautiful sight, isn’t it? I feel lucky I got one too because they go out of stock so fast.

  2. Halfway Crafter says:

    I’m with you. To others, it may be just a colour card but for me, it could keep me amused for hours thinking of all the colour combinations and things that could be created!

Comments are closed.