I made it on my Quilt Shop’s Blog!

Look at me go! I made it on my LQS’s blog! I took in my string quilt top a while back and they took my picture. šŸ˜€ The string quilt has since been sent off to the Three Bears for quilting. I’m not ready to quilt one that big yet!

Check it out here.

P.S. The Hubster and I are BOTH proud of ourselves and our Valentine’s Day presents. I’ll get around to talking about them after I’m done being mushy and soaking up all of his love!

About Joanna

I married the "one who got away" and try to remember how lucky I am each and every day.
This entry was posted in General Happiness, quilts, string and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I made it on my Quilt Shop’s Blog!

  1. terriaw says:

    Yay, your quilt looks great! Enjoy your day!

Comments are closed.