Virutal Quilting Bees

It’s Monday and I’m trying to be happy (writing thank you notes to former students is proving to be tear jerking and heart wrenching).

Lucky for me, I have my Google Reader to distract me (though only for a minute, I MUST finish these). Lookie what I found! New to Virtual Quilting Bees? I know I am! (Even if you’re not, I’m sure there’s plenty of bee goodness on this site for you, too!) I just heard about a new site  called QuiltingBeeBlocks.com. So go, look, comment for prizes!

P.S. Thanks QuiltDad for getting the word out!

About Joanna

I married the "one who got away" and try to remember how lucky I am each and every day.
This entry was posted in Bees, quilts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Virutal Quilting Bees

  1. Erin says:

    Thanks so much for the link and shout out to my new site!

  2. terriaw says:

    The blocks that are being made on that bee blog are amazing! I need to follow that one for inspiration on new blocks to try. Are you going to join in the fun?

Comments are closed.