Wordless Wednesday (Almost)

Let’s be real, I’m never going to be able to go completely wordless. Terri @ Terri’s Notebook always has the prettiest flower pictures of her garden. I’m still working on the whole flower picture-taking thing (due in part to my allergy to grass and crippling fear of bees that makes me run away in the middle of that perfect shot…) At any rate, I’m not a gardener but the Hubster is. Here are a few of the things perking up around our yard! Bonus points if you can name the flowers:)

About Joanna

I married the "one who got away" and try to remember how lucky I am each and every day.
This entry was posted in General Happiness, Totally Random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wordless Wednesday (Almost)

  1. daisysewing says:

    I’m jealous of your flowers! I kept meaning to plant things last year so they would come up this year…. hehe… maybe this will be the year I get things planted?

    Take care,
    Julie

  2. terriaw says:

    Wow, your yard looks beautiful! I can see your irises are already blooming. Ours probably won’t bloom for another month. And I see lilies of the valley and columbines too – love those! Not sure about some of the others but they are so pretty. I love discovering things in the gardens, especially yours!

Comments are closed.