Sneak-y Peak

It’s Christmas (Chanukkah) in July and I’m in Terri’s Ornament Swap!

One of Rudolph's Buddies! (You can see Rudolph's nose in the cut on the lefthand side.)

I spent FOREVER going back and forth on what I should make for my swap partner AND I made a couple versions of a few different things but finally decided on_____ (heh heh heh wouldn’t you like to know!) My gifts are in the mail…blog post upon confirmation of delivery 🙂

About Joanna

I married the "one who got away" and try to remember how lucky I am each and every day.
This entry was posted in Finished Projects 2010, Swaps and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sneak-y Peak

  1. terriaw says:

    can’t quite see enough to tell what it is!!! That fabric looks so fun though, so I bet it’s awesome!!

Comments are closed.