A-binding I shall go!

About Joanna

I married the "one who got away" and try to remember how lucky I am each and every day.
This entry was posted in quilts, WIP and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A-binding I shall go!

  1. Pingback: Busy Girl for the Baby Girl! | Homemade Pineapple Marshmallows's Blog

  2. terriaw says:

    Looks like fun! I love the fabric you chose for the binding, which will frame this quilt quite nicely. Have fun!

  3. eileen says:

    nice colors and design that i can see. don’t you just love those clips? i just found out about them recently and have used them on several quilts–love that i’m not sticking myself all the time with them. have a great day!

  4. Joanna's Mom says:

    That is the perfect accent to a perfect piece!

Comments are closed.