And the winner is…

Terri! She said:

“I would love that gorgeous clutch made by you because it’s made by you! It’s also very beautiful and looks very well made. I also want those fabulous cards for the same reasons!

You have something to say to the world, so I’m very happy you started your blog one year ago. Congratulations on such a grand milestone! I’m thrilled to know you and call you my friend! Thank you for inspiring me and always making me smile. Keep it up, girl!”

My husband picked his favorite three, I assigned them secret numbers and then he picked a number between one and three. Not that you really NEEDED to know my method, but the random number generator seemed too impersonal for this one!

Thank you ALL for being so very wonderful and keeping me going! Here’s to 2011!!

About Joanna

I married the "one who got away" and try to remember how lucky I am each and every day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And the winner is…

  1. terriaw says:

    Really? That is awesome! I’m so excited!! Thank you and happy blogiversary again.

Comments are closed.