HARUMPH!

I may or may not be definitely am a wee bit of an over-estimator. I thought I could see something (i.e. my sewing room) in my head and it would materialize over the weekend.

::sigh::

NOPE. My machine is STILL gone. My sewing room is STILL an office. I will be back…

::sigh::

someday.

About Joanna

I married the "one who got away" and try to remember how lucky I am each and every day.
This entry was posted in Nesting, Uncategorized, WIP. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to HARUMPH!

  1. Sarah says:

    I’m still working on a scarf for Anna, from last winter. Sigh. It’s too hot to knit during the summer.

    Do you need help? I can come over and help you next week. This week is kinda gross–kids off school Monday and Friday and I’ve managed to squeeze in 2 physical therapy appts, 1 acupuncture appt, 1 dentist appt, 1 oil change for the car, work, and other random things. But next week looks WIDE open so call if you want me to come over and put me to work. Hang in there.

  2. Joanna's Mom says:

    The victory will be that much sweeter! Take out your stitching and create a hanging! Try your hand at counted cross stitch! If I was there, I would teach you to knit???

  3. terriaw says:

    that is a bummer to be without your sewing machine, especially for so long! Got any handstitching or knitting projects you can work on instead? Maybe some markers to draw out ideas? Hang in there!

Comments are closed.