Wordless Wednesday-Bon Jovi

Bon Jovi. Richie Sambora. Sold out arena. ‘Nuff said.

::sigh::

SOLD OUT

Acoustic

Richie Sambora and Bon Jovi-Encore

WOW-just wow.

WOOOOO!!!

Quite possibly the youngest one there screaming my head off and loving EVERY second of it! They still put on one helluva concert!

About Joanna

I married the "one who got away" and try to remember how lucky I am each and every day.
This entry was posted in General Happiness, Late Nights and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wordless Wednesday-Bon Jovi

  1. terriaw says:

    Cool! I used to love love love Bon Jovi! I’ve seen then four times over the years, but not recently. Looks like you had an awesome time – yay! I bet they put on a great show for you!

  2. Joanna's Mom says:

    love it, just love it! Would have loved to see them again, but not inside that arena! So glad that you got to go! Can’t believe you were able to get a shirt!

Comments are closed.