Home!

I recently surfaced after struggling under Mount Laundrymore for three days.

I have about 100 unread [read: non-junk] e-mails.

I have over 800(!) items in my Google Reader.

We just got home from Israel.

Home is where your heart is.

A piece of my heart is still in Jerusalem…

Overlooking the Golan Heights in the north.

About Joanna

I married the "one who got away" and try to remember how lucky I am each and every day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Home!

  1. Kaye says:

    Welcome back to your other home! This picture is beautiful and speaks a million words!

  2. terriaw says:

    Is that where you’ve been?! Wow! Good for you. I bet it was the most amazing trip. Can’t wait to hear more, but definitely take your time getting caught up on life back at home.

Comments are closed.