Temple Treasures!

Remember these?

Shabbat!

I cannot tell you how much my family and friends are loving these! In fact, rumor has it, that a certain family has Shabbat dinner SOLELY to use their new challah cover! Whatever works, right?

H’anyways, when I first posted about these, Diane’s website, Temple Treasures wasn’t up and running yet. It is now though!! Go look around, she’s got some GREAT stuff and Passover is just around the corner!

In other news, I know I’ve been quiet over here. I am working on things, just nothing really interesting for blogging at the moment. I promise to try to be more interesting in the near future 🙂

About Joanna

I married the "one who got away" and try to remember how lucky I am each and every day.
This entry was posted in embroidery and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Temple Treasures!

  1. Terri says:

    This intricate work is so beautiful! I can just imagine how much the family and friends will treasure these. How fun to be able to create something that becomes so special to another person.

Comments are closed.